an online Instagram web viewer
  • the_dusty_daisy
    The Dusty Daisy~Vintage Booth
    @the_dusty_daisy

Images by the_dusty_daisy

Thank You For The Lunch Time Shop Share! πŸ€—πŸ’• #buxtonantiques #shopshare #shoutout #vintage #lunchtimeshopping #thedustydaisy
My Nativity Camel SOLD! 🐫 #yay #vintage #nativity #camel #christmas
My Tablecloth Is On The Christmas Table πŸŽ„ #vintage #wreath #tablecloth
Made A Drop Off Today! Here’s My Little Display Of Homemade Goodies πŸ’• #buxtonantiques #homemade #vintage #thedustydaisy
Silky Satin Christmas Balls! 😍 #vintage #christmas #decorations #silkysatin #ornaments
Trident Tide Clock 🌊 ~ Made In Germany #vintage #tideclock #tide #hightide #lowtide #nautical #ocean
Vintage Jar ~ Deer Snow-Globe πŸ¦ŒπŸ’•βœ¨ #handmade #vintage #oneofakind #deer #bottlebrushtree #christmas #decor #drysnowglobe
Vintage O’Henry NOEL Candlestick Holders πŸ•―#vintage #noel #candle #candlestick #hollyberry #christmas
Vintage Holly Berry Candy Dish ✨ #vintage #candydish #hollyberry #atlanticmold
1961 Christmas Cookie Plate πŸͺπŸŽ…πŸ» #cookie #plate #christmas #santascookies #vintage #pinecones
Bottle Brush Trees In Vintage Cold Cream Jars #handmade #bottlebrushtrees #vintage #jars #coldcream #milkglass #cobaltblueglass #tree #christmas #decor
Vintage Honeycomb Tree 🌲 Made In USA #vintage #tree #honeycombtree #partydecorations #decorations #christmas #christmastree
Vintage Sunglasses Always $5.00 πŸ‘€πŸ‘πŸ»βœ¨ #vintage #sunglasses #fostergrant #sideswipes #trueblue #bolle
Vintage Wecolite Plastic Christmas Cookie Cutters In Original Packaging #christmas #vintage #cookie #cookiecutters #wecolite
Vintage Aladdin Thermos #deercamp #thermos #coffee #soup #plaid #vintage
Vintage McCoy Floraline USA Planter #therealmccoy #mccoy #floraline #stampedusa #vintage #planter #pottery #plantlove
Vintage Wooden Abacus ~ Another Piece That Would Look Neat On A Shelf #abacus #wooden #vintage