an online Instagram web viewer
  • queen_makan
    Cora Seah
    @queen_makan

Images by queen_makan

Sweet Sour Pork with Longan.... not bad eat #chinesefood #pork #sweetsour #sweetandsour #sweetsourpork #sweetandsourpork
南乳猪肉.... too saltish and dry for my liking.... #chinesefood #pork #porkbelly
Signature White Pepper Crab.... really fresh and yummy #chinesefood #crab #crabs #whitepepper #whitepeppercrab #whitepeppercrabs
招牌啦啦.... quite nice though quite spicy.... #chinesefood #lala #clam #clams
青龙菜... not bad eat #chinesefood #vegetables
鸡毛菜.... not bad eat... tasted like mini chye sim #chinesefood #vegetables
Singapore style 三楼米粉.... too wet.... with cuttlefish strips #chinesefood #beehoon #friedbeehoon
Chef recommended but super sour.... Lemon Tart #italianfood #desserts #dessert #lemontart #lemontarts
Chicken Wing with pine nut and rosemary crumble.... also not to my liking #italianfood #chickenwings #chickenwing
La Reine... classic with thin crust.... not bad eat but quite plain #italianfood #pizza
La Reine... classic with thin crust.... not bad eat but quite plain #italianfood  #pizza 
Calabrese.... iconic pizza but not to my liking #italianfood #pizza
Linguine Granchio con Panna.... recommended by waiter but not to my liking.... spicy cream sauce #italianfood #pasta #linguine #linguinepasta
Seafood Boiled Rice in Duck Broth.... super love #chinesefood #seafoodboiledrice #duckbroth #porridge #seafoodporridge
Slow Roasted Duck.... super like cos very tender #chinesefood #duck #slowroasted #slowroastedduck #roastedduck
Recommended vegetables... fish paste with lettuce and clams #chinesefood #vegetables #lettuce
Black Pork Char Siew.... too fatty for my liking #chinesefood #blackpig #blackpork #charsiew #blackpigcharcuterie #blackporkcharsiew