an online Instagram web viewer
  • greatmusic666
    GreatMusic666
    @greatmusic666

Images by greatmusic666

Black Rain - Ozzy Osbourne
#cover #ozzyosbourne #blackrain #heavy #heavymetal #heavyuk #heavymetaluk #uk
1. Not Going Away  #notgoingaway
2. I Don't Wanna Stop  #idontwannastop
3. Black Rain  #blackrain
4. Lay Your World On Me  #layyourworldonme
5. The Almighty Dollar  #thealmightydollar
6. 11 Silver  #11silver
7. Civilize The Universe  #civilizetheuniverse
8. Here For You  #hereforyou
9. Countdown's Begun  #countdownsbegun
10. Trap Door  #trapdoor
Painkiller - Judas Priest
#cover #judaspriest #painkiller #heavy #heavymetal #heavyuk #heavymetaluk #uk
1. Painkiller 
2. Hell Patrol  #hellpatrol
3. All Guns Blazing  #allgunsblazing
4. Leather Rebel  #leatherrebel
5. Metal Meltdown  #metalmeltdown
6. Night Crawler  #nightcrawler
7. Between The Hammer & The Anvil  #betweenthehammerandtheanvil
8. A Touch Of Evil  #atouchofevil
9. Battle Hymn  #battlehymn
10. One Shot At Glory  #oneshotatglory
Meditations - Kataklysm
#cover #kataklysm #meditations #death #deathmetal #deathcanada #deathmetalcanada #canada
1. Guillotine  #guillotine
2. Outsider  #outsider
3. The Last Breath I'll Take Is Yours  #thelastbreathitakeisyours
4. Narcissist  #narcissist
5. Born To Kill And Destined To Die  #borntokillanddestinedtodie
6. In Limbic Resonance  #inlimbicresonance
7. And Then I Saw Blood  #andthenisawblood
8. What Doesn't Break Doesn't Heal  #whatdoesntbreakdoesntheam
9. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord  #bendthearccutthecord
10. Achilles Heel  #achillesheel
Meditations - Kataklysm #cover  #kataklysm  #meditations  #death  #deathmetal  #deathcanada  #deathmetalcanada  #canada  1. Guillotine #guillotine  2. Outsider #outsider  3. The Last Breath I'll Take Is Yours #thelastbreathitakeisyours  4. Narcissist #narcissist  5. Born To Kill And Destined To Die #borntokillanddestinedtodie  6. In Limbic Resonance #inlimbicresonance  7. And Then I Saw Blood #andthenisawblood  8. What Doesn't Break Doesn't Heal #whatdoesntbreakdoesntheam  9. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord #bendthearccutthecord  10. Achilles Heel #achillesheel 
A Girl Called Cerveza - Tankard 
#cover #tankard #tankardband #agirlcalledcerveza #thrash #thrashmetal #thrashgermany #thrashmetalgermany #germany
1. Rapid Fire (A Tyrant's Elegy)  #rapidfire #atyrantselegy
2. A Girl Called Cerveza
3. Witch-Hunt 2.0.  #witchhunt20
4. Masters Of Farces  #mastersoffaarces
5. The Metal Ladyboy  #themetalladyboy
6. Not One Day Dead (But Mad One Day)  #notonedaydead #butmadoneday
7. Son Of A Fridge  #sonofafridge
8. Fandom At Random  #fandomatrandom
9. Metal Magnolia  #metalmagnolia
10. Running On Fumes  #runningonfumes
A Girl Called Cerveza - Tankard #cover  #tankard  #tankardband  #agirlcalledcerveza  #thrash  #thrashmetal  #thrashgermany  #thrashmetalgermany  #germany  1. Rapid Fire (A Tyrant's Elegy) #rapidfire  #atyrantselegy  2. A Girl Called Cerveza 3. Witch-Hunt 2.0. #witchhunt20  4. Masters Of Farces #mastersoffaarces  5. The Metal Ladyboy #themetalladyboy  6. Not One Day Dead (But Mad One Day) #notonedaydead  #butmadoneday  7. Son Of A Fridge #sonofafridge  8. Fandom At Random #fandomatrandom  9. Metal Magnolia #metalmagnolia  10. Running On Fumes #runningonfumes 
Metal For Doomies - Prakmax
#cover #prakmax #metalfordoomies #stoner #stonermetal #punk #stonerunk #stonermetalspain #stonerpunkspain #stonerspain #punkspain #spain
1. They've Come  #theyvecome
2. Bauman  #bauman
3. Boring Days  #boringdays
4. If  #if
5. Opio  #opio
6. Electron  #electron
7. High Hogs  #highhogs
8. Sttaight Up  #straightup
9. One Eyed Man  #oneeyedman
Suicide Season - Bring Me The Horizon
#cover #bringmethehorizon #bmth #suicideseason #deathcore #deathcoreuk #uk
1. The Comedown  #thecomedown
2. Chelsea Smile  #chelseasmile
3. It Was Written In Blood  #itwaswritteninblood
4. Death Breath  #deathbreath
5. Football Season Is Over (Ft. JJ Peters Of Deez Nuts)  #footballseasonisover #jjpeters #deeznuts 
6. Sleep With One Eye Open  #sleepwithoneeyeopen
7. Diamonds Aren't Forever  #diamondsarentforever
8. The Sadness Will Never End (Ft. Sam Carter Of Architects) #thesadnesswillneverend #samcarter #architects 
9. No Need For Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On The Backs Of Toilet Doors  #noneedforintroductionsivereadaboutgirlslikeyouonthebacksoftoiletdoors
10. Suicide Season
Suicide Season - Bring Me The Horizon #cover  #bringmethehorizon  #bmth  #suicideseason  #deathcore  #deathcoreuk  #uk  1. The Comedown #thecomedown  2. Chelsea Smile #chelseasmile  3. It Was Written In Blood #itwaswritteninblood  4. Death Breath #deathbreath  5. Football Season Is Over (Ft. JJ Peters Of Deez Nuts) #footballseasonisover  #jjpeters  #deeznuts  6. Sleep With One Eye Open #sleepwithoneeyeopen  7. Diamonds Aren't Forever #diamondsarentforever  8. The Sadness Will Never End (Ft. Sam Carter Of Architects) #thesadnesswillneverend  #samcarter  #architects  9. No Need For Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On The Backs Of Toilet Doors #noneedforintroductionsivereadaboutgirlslikeyouonthebacksoftoiletdoors  10. Suicide Season
Actualización del cartel: 
22/6/2018, The Last Call + Encefálika FM + Dejadeath + Crash Bones, Bcn, Razz, 8-10€
Actualización del cartel: 22/6/2018, The Last Call + Encefálika FM + Dejadeath + Crash Bones, Bcn, Razz, 8-10€
Conciertos de la semana (II):
22/6/2018, Lo+Rock, Bcn, Dixi, GRATIS

22/6/2018, The Resistance (Tributo a Muse), Terrassa, Faktoria, 7-10€

21/6/2018, 22/6/2018, 23/6/2018, FESTES ALTERNATIVES DE CAN SANT JOAN: DÍA 1: Lil Russia + DK Dape, DÍA 2: Farsantes + La Kozmic Band (Tributo a Janis Joplin) + Motörhits (Tributo a Motörhead) + Enrock, DÍA 3: Desenfreno + Zerzedilla + Los Tronchos + Koakzión + La Misa Del Gayo ,Montcada i Reixac, Casal de la Mina, GRATIS

24/6/2018, Black Lotus, Bcn, Nevermind, GRATIS
Conciertos de la semana (II): 22/6/2018, Lo+Rock, Bcn, Dixi, GRATIS 22/6/2018, The Resistance (Tributo a Muse), Terrassa, Faktoria, 7-10€ 21/6/2018, 22/6/2018, 23/6/2018, FESTES ALTERNATIVES DE CAN SANT JOAN: DÍA 1: Lil Russia + DK Dape, DÍA 2: Farsantes + La Kozmic Band (Tributo a Janis Joplin) + Motörhits (Tributo a Motörhead) + Enrock, DÍA 3: Desenfreno + Zerzedilla + Los Tronchos + Koakzión + La Misa Del Gayo ,Montcada i Reixac, Casal de la Mina, GRATIS 24/6/2018, Black Lotus, Bcn, Nevermind, GRATIS
Conciertos de la semana (I):
20/6/2018, Teenage Bottlerocket + Panellet + Violets, Bcn, Rocksound, 13-15€  @teenagebottlerocket @elspanellet

21/6/2018, FNAC LIVE '18: Mishima + El Petit De Cal Eril + Cala Vento + Núria Graham, Bcn, Poble Espanyol, GRATIS  @mishimabcn @elpetitdecaleril

21/6/2018, Esfera De Rå, Sabadell, Breakout, GRATIS

22/6/2018, Keloidrop + Fuzz Forward + Leforaster, Bcn, Rocksound, 8€

22/6/2018, Sweet Emotion (Tributo a Aerosmith) + Shy Dogs (Tributo a Mr. Big), Sabadell, Breakout, 10€

22/6/2018, Trees Will Tell + Wastelands + Ultrablue, Bcn, Slow, 6-8€

22/6/2018, FESTA MAJOR EGARA ROCK: Rock 'N' Bar + The Wires (Tributo a AC/DC), Terrassa, Plaça Immaculada, GRATIS

22/6/2018, The Last Call + Encefálika FM + Dejadeath + Crash Bones, Bcn, Razz, 8-10€

22/6/2018, Metalfetamina + Zerzedilla + Milicians, St. Joan Les Fonts, Plaça Major, GRATIS

22/6/2018, Arrotzak + Vértigo + Oki Moki, Bcn, Ceferino, 5€
Conciertos de la semana (I): 20/6/2018, Teenage Bottlerocket + Panellet + Violets, Bcn, Rocksound, 13-15€ @teenagebottlerocket @elspanellet 21/6/2018, FNAC LIVE '18: Mishima + El Petit De Cal Eril + Cala Vento + Núria Graham, Bcn, Poble Espanyol, GRATIS @mishimabcn @elpetitdecaleril 21/6/2018, Esfera De Rå, Sabadell, Breakout, GRATIS 22/6/2018, Keloidrop + Fuzz Forward + Leforaster, Bcn, Rocksound, 8€ 22/6/2018, Sweet Emotion (Tributo a Aerosmith) + Shy Dogs (Tributo a Mr. Big), Sabadell, Breakout, 10€ 22/6/2018, Trees Will Tell + Wastelands + Ultrablue, Bcn, Slow, 6-8€ 22/6/2018, FESTA MAJOR EGARA ROCK: Rock 'N' Bar + The Wires (Tributo a AC/DC), Terrassa, Plaça Immaculada, GRATIS 22/6/2018, The Last Call + Encefálika FM + Dejadeath + Crash Bones, Bcn, Razz, 8-10€ 22/6/2018, Metalfetamina + Zerzedilla + Milicians, St. Joan Les Fonts, Plaça Major, GRATIS 22/6/2018, Arrotzak + Vértigo + Oki Moki, Bcn, Ceferino, 5€
Unneth - Astray Valley
#cover #astrayvalley #unneth #metalcore #death #deathmetal #deathspain #metalcorespain #spain
1. Entity  #entity
2. Hollow  #hollow
3. The Wilderness  #thewilderness
4. Parallel Visions  #parallelvisions
5. Mera  #mera
6. Waters Of Skylah  #watersofskylah
7. Constellations  #constellations
8. Lun  #lun
9. Singularity  #singularity
10. Ethereal  #ethereal
11. Northlights  #northlights
12. Pathways  #pathways
13. The Collapse  #thecollapse
14. Oblivion  #oblivion
15. Polarity  #polarity
Unneth - Astray Valley #cover  #astrayvalley  #unneth  #metalcore  #death  #deathmetal  #deathspain  #metalcorespain  #spain  1. Entity #entity  2. Hollow #hollow  3. The Wilderness #thewilderness  4. Parallel Visions #parallelvisions  5. Mera #mera  6. Waters Of Skylah #watersofskylah  7. Constellations #constellations  8. Lun #lun  9. Singularity #singularity  10. Ethereal #ethereal  11. Northlights #northlights  12. Pathways #pathways  13. The Collapse #thecollapse  14. Oblivion #oblivion  15. Polarity #polarity 
Invencible - GoodFellows
#cover #goodfellows #invencible #rock #hardrock #bluesrock #rockspain #spain
1. Si Ella Dijera Que Sí  #sielladijeraquesi
2. Invencible  #invencible
3. Shhh  #shhh
4. Creer En Ti  #creerenti
5. Sólo Me Quedas Tú  #solomequedastu
6. Como Un Camaleón  #comouncamaleon
Beyond The Permafrost - Skeletonwitch
#cover #skeletonwitch #skeletonwitchband #beyondthepermafrost #melodicdeathmetal #deathmetal #thrashmetal #usa
1. Upon Wings Of Black  #uponwingsofblack
2. Beyond The Permafrost
3. Baptized In Flames  #baptizedinflames
4. Sacrifice For The Slaughtergod  #sacrificefortheslaughtergod
5. Vengeance Will Be Mine  #vengeancewillbemine
6. Limb From Limb  #limbfromlimb
7. Cast Into The Open Sea  #castintotheopensea
8. Fire From The Sky  #firefromthesky
9. Soul Thrashing Black Sorcery  #soulthrashingblacksorcery
10. Remains Of The Defeated  #remainsofthedefeated
11. Feast Upon Flesh  #feastuponflesh
12. Within My Blood  #withinmyblood
Beyond The Permafrost - Skeletonwitch #cover  #skeletonwitch  #skeletonwitchband  #beyondthepermafrost  #melodicdeathmetal  #deathmetal  #thrashmetal  #usa  1. Upon Wings Of Black #uponwingsofblack  2. Beyond The Permafrost 3. Baptized In Flames #baptizedinflames  4. Sacrifice For The Slaughtergod #sacrificefortheslaughtergod  5. Vengeance Will Be Mine #vengeancewillbemine  6. Limb From Limb #limbfromlimb  7. Cast Into The Open Sea #castintotheopensea  8. Fire From The Sky #firefromthesky  9. Soul Thrashing Black Sorcery #soulthrashingblacksorcery  10. Remains Of The Defeated #remainsofthedefeated  11. Feast Upon Flesh #feastuponflesh  12. Within My Blood #withinmyblood 
Actualización de conciertos de la semana: 
16/6/2018, ROJINEGRO ROCK: Qutr3s + La Chona + Dilemia + Último Rekurso, Cornellà, Parc Apoyo Mutuo, GRATIS
Actualización de conciertos de la semana: 16/6/2018, ROJINEGRO ROCK: Qutr3s + La Chona + Dilemia + Último Rekurso, Cornellà, Parc Apoyo Mutuo, GRATIS
Actualización de conciertos de la semana: 
15/6/2018, Zitriko + Wicked Dog + Mandràgora Reggae + The Re-Fugees + Desquici + El Sastre De Clark, Terrassa, Plaça Vella, GRATIS
Actualización de conciertos de la semana: 15/6/2018, Zitriko + Wicked Dog + Mandràgora Reggae + The Re-Fugees + Desquici + El Sastre De Clark, Terrassa, Plaça Vella, GRATIS
Actualización de conciertos de la semana: 
16/6/2018, PHONO LAKE CONCURS DE BANDES: Goodfellows + Adegüello + Némesis + Los Manoplas + Escalonaos + Prakmax + Luna Y Media + Loud Whispers, Gavà, American Lake, GRATIS

Actualización de cartel: 
15/6/2018, Mal-Humorats + The Beat-Boys + Jaharmony And The Soul Rebels, Terrassa, FM Antic Poble de St. Pere, GRATIS
Actualización de conciertos de la semana: 16/6/2018, PHONO LAKE CONCURS DE BANDES: Goodfellows + Adegüello + Némesis + Los Manoplas + Escalonaos + Prakmax + Luna Y Media + Loud Whispers, Gavà, American Lake, GRATIS Actualización de cartel: 15/6/2018, Mal-Humorats + The Beat-Boys + Jaharmony And The Soul Rebels, Terrassa, FM Antic Poble de St. Pere, GRATIS
Desinformación - Warva
#cover #warva #desinformacion #metal #rapmetal #raprock #rock #rapspain #rapmetalspain #spain
1. Madero  #madero
2. Desinformación
3. Pendón  #pendon
4. En Estos Días  #enestosdias
5. Balas De Lava  #balasdelava
6. Cerdos  #cerdos
7. Mambru  #mambru
8. Nuestra Historia  #nuestrahistoria
9. Hablar  #hablar
10. Herbie  #herbie
11. Karoshi  #karoshi
Es Un Safari Mi Amor - Columna
#cover #columna #esunsafarimiamor #alternativerock #rock #rockspain #alternativerockspain #spain
1. Safari  #safari
2. Anticuerpos  #anticuerpos
3. Lucha Libre  #luchalibre
4. Medusas  #medusas
5. Humo  #humo
6. Cabos Sueltos  #cabossueltos
7. Mensajero Celeste  #mensajeroceleste
8. Arroz  #arroz
SHOW SETLIST: Letter For Jack + 15 Deaths (20/10/2017)

Letter For Jack: 
1. Juventud
2. ‎Sons
3. ‎Barcelona
4. ‎Sirena
5. ‎Versos
6. ‎Poder
7. ‎Volver

15 Deaths: 
8. H.A.L.O.
9. ‎Whiplash (Metallica Cover)
10. ‎‎Mosh Pit, Survival
11. ‎Ace Of Spades (Motörhead Cover)
12. ‎Thrash In Trash
13. ‎Gates Of Rupture
14. ‎Walk (Pantera Cover)
15. ‎K.Y.S.

#setlist #concert #show #live #15deaths #thrash #thrashmetal #letterforjack #rock #localbands
SHOW SETLIST: Letter For Jack + 15 Deaths (20/10/2017) Letter For Jack: 1. Juventud 2. ‎Sons 3. ‎Barcelona 4. ‎Sirena 5. ‎Versos 6. ‎Poder 7. ‎Volver 15 Deaths: 8. H.A.L.O. 9. ‎Whiplash (Metallica Cover) 10. ‎‎Mosh Pit, Survival 11. ‎Ace Of Spades (Motörhead Cover) 12. ‎Thrash In Trash 13. ‎Gates Of Rupture 14. ‎Walk (Pantera Cover) 15. ‎K.Y.S. #setlist  #concert  #show  #live  #15deaths  #thrash  #thrashmetal  #letterforjack  #rock  #localbands