an online Instagram web viewer
  • gallerypeople
    Gallery People
    @gallerypeople

Images by gallerypeople

Fred Eversley Untitled (Parabolic Lens) at Space Shifters @hayward.gallery #fredeversley #paraboliclens #youarethelens #sculpture #contemporaryart #haywardgallery #london #gallerypeople 📸 by @resh321
Existence is simultaneously singular and absolutely dependent on interconnection - Lindy Lee #lindylee @mca_australia #contemporaryart #museumofcontemporaryart #sydney #art #gallerypeople 📸 by @natika.mishteler
Soul of a Nation exhibition @brooklynmuseum #daviddriskell #samgilliam #faithringgold #brooklynmuseum #contemporaryart #brooklyn #newyork #art #gallerypeople 📸 by @halfricanchris
Todd Gray @friezeartfair in London @toddgrayla @davidlewisgallery #toddgray #michaeljackson #photography #contemporaryart #friezemasters #london #gallerypeople 📸 by @marzigold
Chicago Gallery at Umeda Station, Osaka #osaka #chicagogallery #umedastation #japan #art #gallerypeople 📸 by @iamagnesw
Jannis Varelas @friezeartfair #jannisvarelas #frieze #london #contemporaryart #friezelondon #art #gallerypeople 📸 by @marzigold
Two Women Holding Flowers by Fernand Léger, 1954. It was painted the year before he passed away. @tate #fernandleger #contemporaryart #tatemodern #london #art #gallerypeople
Marinus Boezem's "Weather Drawings" from 1969 @stedelijkmuseum #marinusboezem #stedelijk #conceptualart #artepovera #dutchart #amsterdam #gallerypeople 📸 by @pjamrogiewicz
Abstract Expressionism: Joan Mitchell's City Landscape @artinstitutechi #abstractexpressionism #joanmitchell #abstraction #neoexpressionism #artinstituteofchicago #chicago #art #gallerypeople 📸 by @sarah___harley
Haegue Yang: Tightrope Walking and Its Wordless Shadow @latriennale di milano #HaegueYang #FondazioneFurla #ContemporaryArt #installation #milan #purple #gallerypeople
Christo's London Mastaba, 7,506 horizontally stacked barrels floating on London's Serpentine Lake @christojeanneclaude @serpentineuk #Christo #ChristoLondon #serpentinegallery #sculpture #art #london #hydepark #gallerypeople
A retrospective exhibition dedicated to the Swiss artist John Armleder @museomadre #madrenapoli #johnarmleder #contemporaryart #installation #naples #napoli #retrospective #gallerypeople